© Copyright 2014 - Lackenbach Siegel, LLP - Lackenbach Siegel Building - One Chase Road - Scarsdale, NY 10583 - mail@Lackenbach.com - www.Lackenbach.com
914-723-4300

Disclaimer

The Attorneys

Howard N. Aronson

HAronson@Lackenbach.com

 

Firm Management and Trademark Department
 

US and International Trademark Portfolio Management and Counseling; Litigation; Licensing; Intellectual Property Counseling 

Myron Greenspan

MGreenspan@Lackenbach.com

 

Patent Department
 

US and International Patent Preparation, Filing and Prosecution; Litigation; Intellectual Property Counseling

Rosemarie B. Tofano

RTofano@Lackenbach.com

 

Trademark Department
 

International Trademark Filing, Prosecution, Maintenance and Enforcement; International Trademark Portfolio Management and Counseling

Robert B. Golden

RGolden@Lackenbach.com

Litigation and Licensing Departments



US Federal Court and Trademark Office Litigation; Licensing; Intellectual Property Counseling

Geoffrey I. Landau

GLandau@Lackenbach.com

Trademark Department



US Trademark Searching, Clearance and Opinions; Trademark and Branding Counseling

Marvin Feldman

MFeldman@Lackenbach.com

 

Patent Department
 

US and International Patent Preparation, Filing and Prosecution; Intellectual Property Counseling

Nancy D. Chapman

NChapman@Lackenbach.com

 

Trademark Department
 

US Trademark Filing, Prosecution and Maintenance; US Trademark Portfolio Management and Counseling

Jeffrey Rollings

JRollings@Lackenbach.com

Copyright and Litigation Departments



Copyright Filing and Prosecution; US Federal Court and Trademark Office Litigation; Licensing; Intellectual Property Counseling

Cathy E. Shore-Sirotin

CShore@Lackenbach.com

 

Advertising and Litigation  Departments
 

Advertising, Labeling, and Sweepstakes Review and Counseling; U.S. Federal Court and Trademark Office Litigation

Andrew F. Young

AYoung@Lackenbach.com

 

Patent Department
 

Global Patent Preparation, Filing and Prosecution; Acquisition and Defense; IP Counseling; Clearance and Infringement

Eileen C. DeVries

EDevries@Lackenbach.com

Trademark and Litigation Departments



Trademark Counseling; US Federal Court and Trademark Office Litigation; US Trademark Searching and Clearance

Lindsey S. Leibowitz

LLeibowitz@Lackenbach.com

 

Trademark Department


U.S. Trademark Filing, Prosecution and Maintenance; U.S. Trademark Searching and Clearing; U.S. Trademark Portfolio Management

Ira Stickler

IStickler@Lackenbach.com

Patent Department



US and International Patent Preparation, Medical Devices, Consumer Electronics and Software Technologies